Our experiences

In

Our experiences

In

Our experiences

In

Our experiences

In

HCCB Experiences

To discover right here in Brittany!

Professional events & groups

To be organised right here in Brittany!

Iodized air

Fancy an “iodized” getaway by the sea in Brittany? Discover our character hotels located on the coast, in a port, near a coastal path or with sea view. Take full advantage of the benefits of the sea: Bay of Mont St Michel, Pink Granite Coast, Pointe du Finistère, Crozon, Cornouaille, Gulf of Morbihan?

Hearts of brittany

Looking for a “Lands, moors and cultural discoveries” getaway? Discover our character hotels located in the heart of the city, in a Breton town… in the Pays de la Rance, Combourg, Brocéliande, the Monts d’Arrhée, Auray, La Gacilly…

Well-being

Looking for a “Spa & Wellness” experience? Discover our character hotels offering, depending on the location, access to the spa, beauty treatments, and also hammam, swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi … for a real fitness experience in complete serenity in Brittany…

Gourmet

Are you a gourmet? Discover the tables of our characterful hotels and taste the best specialities and recipes from Brittany: seafood platters, fish from the fish market, regional vegetables, sweet delicacies…

Seminars

Are you looking for a venue for your seminar? Discover our character hotels offering quality services and suitable venues. And combine them with a personalized formula for a unique seminar!

Groups

You wish to organize an exceptional moment between colleagues, friends, family … ? Discover our character hotels offering personalized packages in an authentic Breton setting: activities, lunch, tasting, stays, theme evenings …

Weddings

Do you want to make your wedding a truly exceptional moment? Discover our character hotels offering high quality services in an authentic Breton setting. And combine, with our personalized formulas …

Events

You are looking for a unique place to organize an event, a birthday … Discover our character hotels offering personalized formulas in an authentic Breton place: birthday meal, activity, thematic stay …

 

For all your seminars and corporate events, here is the list of establishments that offer services.

And for all your incentive projects, do not hesitate to express us your needs at the following email address: contact@hotelscharmebretagne.com.

Follow us

Discover all our exceptional moments

@hccbretagne
#justeicienbretagne

Nos expériences

Nos expériences

Nos expériences

Nos expériences

Expériences HCCB

À découvrir juste ici en Bretagne !

Événements professionnels & groupes

À organiser juste ici en Bretagne !

Air iodé

Envie d’une escapade « iodée », bord de mer en Bretagne ? Découvrez nos hôtels de caractère situés sur la côte, dans un port, à proximité d’un sentier côtier ou avec vue mer. Profitez pleinement des bienfaits de la mer : Baie du Mont St Michel, Côte de Granit Rose, pointe du Finistère, Crozon, Cornouaille, Golfe du Morbihan…

Cœurs de Bretagne

Envie d’une escapade « Terres, landes et découvertes culturelles » ? Découvrez nos hôtels de caractère situés en cœur de ville, dans une cité bretonne… dans le Pays de la Rance, de Combourg, Brocéliande, les Monts d’Arrhée, Auray, La Gacilly…

Bien-être

Envie d’une expérience « Spa & Bien être » ? Découvrez nos hôtels de caractère proposant selon les lieux, un accès au spa, des soins esthétiques, et aussi hammam, piscine, sauna, jacuzzi … pour une vraie remise en forme, en toute sérénité en Bretagne…

Gourmet

Vous êtes gourmet ? découvrez les tables de nos hôtels de caractère et dégustez les meilleures spécialités et recettes de Bretagne : plateaux de fruits de mer, poissons de la criée, légumes régionaux, douceurs sucrées…

Séminaires

Vous recherchez un lieu pour votre séminaire ? Découvrez nos hôtels de caractère proposant des prestations de qualité et des lieux adaptés. Et combinez, avec une formule personnalisée pour un séminaire unique !

Groupes

Vous souhaitez organiser un moment d’exception entre collègues, entre amis, en famille … ? Découvrez nos hôtels de caractère proposant des formules personnalisées dans un lieu authentique breton : activités, déjeuner, dégustation, séjour, soirée thématique …

Mariages

Vous souhaitez faire de votre mariage un vrai moment d’exception ? Découvrez nos hôtels de caractère proposant des prestations de grande qualité dans un lieu authentique breton. Et combinez, avec nos formules personnalisées …

Événements

Vous recherchez un lieu unique pour organiser un événement, un anniversaire … Découvrez nos hôtels de caractère proposant des formules personnalisées dans un lieu authentique breton : repas d’anniversaire, activité, séjour thématique …

 

Pour tous vos séminaires et événements d’entreprises, voici la liste des établissements qui proposent des prestations.

Et pour tous vos projets d’incentive, n’hésitez pas à nous exprimer vos besoins à l’adresse mail suivante : contact@hotelscharmebretagne.com.

Suivez-nous

Découvrez tous nos moments d’exception

@hccbretagne
#justeicienbretagne